top of page
Search
  • snowygirl2019

welcome to my page

my name is Jeni. I do tracings a lot to help me stay centered. It helps to keep me calm and relaxed. you can do things like this too. I have found that you don't need to be perfect. This is a great way to practice mindfulness. Also helps with Self-Care. Taking care of your mental heath is a must especially now with the virus keeping us away from the people that help us and keep us laughing and smiling. I have found myself doing crafts a lot more since I am stuck at home not being able to compete in Special Olympics. My mental health has plummeted during this time but now that I have found my love of art once again I am much happier. My advice is to find something that you enjoy doing and do it because it will keep your mental health from suffering. I also enjoy the many story times and events through some wonderful Princess Party Companies. to name a few that you can find on Facebook look at the list below.

Ice Queen Cosplay Princess parties

Family Fun Princesses

The Princess Party Company

There are many more too. Those are my top ones though. I have also found that hanging out with my pets this year is a benefit except when they seek your attention while you are trying to write this post and they are getting all up in your face for attention. I am cracking up because my cat Minnie is trying all her tactics to get me to pay attention to her right now instead of writing this post. Well that is all I have to say for now. I hope you have a wonderful Holiday.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page